Ice Box Lemon Cheesecake(ish)

I made the Lemon Cheesecake filling from Everyday Raw and, instead of putting it itno a raw cookie crumb crust (a bit ambitious for me these days), just froze it in individual servings.  That I may or may not eat when my kids are in room time and I am allowed to eat things without sharing.  Don’t tell.

Very lemon-y, which I love.

Ingredients: cashews, lemon juice, agave, coconut oil, H2O, vanilla, nutritional yeast, NaCl, lemon zest

One response to this post.

  1. That sounds so so sooo good! Love lemon… and creamy raw foods turned dessert. Mmmm!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

