Kinda Cute & Kinda Wrong

Insane Kids

I’m betting these are some of Shaun T’s youngest students.  They may be his cutest too.

We are about done with week 3 and are still really enjoying the sweaty workouts.  Yesterday was the day-off and the husband and I both admitted to missing our nightly Shaun T and team.

Thankfully the finger injury hasn’t impacted the workout too much.  I try not to swing that arm as much, but I can do push ups just fine.  Turns out that push ups are one of the few things that don’t use the balls of your fingers.

One response to this post.

  1. My 3 year old loves doing Insanity with me in the garage. He loves the football drill.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

