Whatcha Wanna Know?

I saw this post over on Oh Healthy Day and thought I’d pose the same question.

Is there anything you’d like to know about me?  Ask away….

Oh – and the winner of the Hail Merry Macaroon Giveaway is Emily at A Nutritionist Eats.  Emily, can you send me an email at housewifeintheraw(at)gmail(dot)com with your info so I can get the macaroons to you?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Stacy on February 3, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I have a question that is not very profound. (I meant to ask you when we talked on Tuesday). Did you get a new camera? Your pictures are really good! It was good to see/talk to you guys.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kerri on February 3, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Ditto on the camera thing, but I would really like to know how being a food science major and working in that industry shaped your eating views? Could you work in that industy in the same way as you did before now?

    Reply

  3. So weird, when I saw your comment come through on my blog today, I saw your email and thought:
    a) I need to check the macaroon giveaway
    b) I REALLY hope I win it!!!!

    I’m SO excited, thank you!!! (With my shift in diet, they will come in very handy!)

    Reply

  4. Posted by Nikki M. on February 3, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Hi! I am new to your blog and really enjoy it! I like seeing your posts on what you and your family ate throughout the day. I get stuck in a food rut sometimes, so it is nice to see other options/ideas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

