Repeater Meals

Some recipes that have been on Repeat in my house lately:

Curried Qunioa Salad with Chickpeas and Apples

Veggie Udon Noodlesoriginal source

Broccoli Slaw with Cranberries

What recipes are in your weekly rotation lately?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Soup has been in my weekly rotation, as well as some variation of pasta with clams or oysters!

    Reply

  2. Those look yummy. We’ve been doing soups lately. They go so well with the icky, icy weather we’ve been having. But, after seeing your faves, I now have a hankering for quinoa salad. Looks so good!

    Reply

  3. mmm, that quinoa salad looks delicious! i’ve had overnight oats and green monsters over and over lately. i don’t really follow a lot of recipes – i usually make a huge recipe once a week and eat leftovers for the next couple days.

    Reply

  4. 1. Thank you so much for visiting my site! It brought me to yours.

    All three recipies sound great and I think they will be perfect for my recently adapted lifestyle changes. I have been repeating a lot of the same meals like veggie burrito bowls, quinoa salad, and almond butter & toast (not really a meal, but something I love).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

